Monday, March 26, 2012

"Intervention", single by Cancel the Astronauts

One of the more promising young bands in Scotland is Edinburgh's Cancel the Astronauts the members of which are Matt Riley, Kieran McCaffrey, Michael Craig, Neil Davidson, and Chris Kay. They recently self-released Intervention, a three track single. It is smart, energetic guitar and synth pop. Sample the title track here:

The Bandcamp stream of all three tracks of the single is here:

If you like it, visit the Bandcamp site linked below and engage in international commerce.

Twitter ( @canceltheastros )

No comments: