Saturday, December 26, 2020

"Can't You See" by The Boys With The Perpetual Nervousness

 We are slowly crawling out of our holiday cocoon, and thought we should share "Can't You See", the new single from The Boys With The Perpetual Nervousness. It is a terrific indie pop gem that ends too quickly. But that is more reason to preorder the album, Songs From Another Life.

The Boys With The Perpetual Nervousness is Andrew Taylor of Scotland and Gonzalo Marcos of Spain. The album is due February 5 via Bobo Integral.


Bandcamp for single

Bandcamp for album


No comments: