Tuesday, March 19, 2019

"Sanity" by Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

We are looking forward to Run Fast Sleep Naked, the new album from Australia's Nick Murphy (aka Chet Faker) which will be out on April 25 via Future Classic.  But that is soooooo far away, that we needed an immediate dose of electro pop goodness from the man.  And the man has delivered with the single release of album track "Sanity".  This song is so delicious, we want to eat it.  And that may be the opposite of real sanity, but we really can't help it.

Various links to source "Sanity"

No comments: