Wednesday, September 24, 2014

"Shalala" from Moses Gunn Collective

A relatively new psychedelic rock and to keep your eye on is Moses Gun Collective, from Brisbane.  They can be dreamy, and they can hit the big riffs.  Try them out on new single "Shalala" and watch for their EP later this year.

Moses Gun Collective is Aidan Moore (vocals/guitar), Samuel Sargent (drums), Alex Mitchell (bass),  and Lewis Stephenson (guitar).


No comments: