Wednesday, January 20, 2021

"Devils Please Be Gone" by Black Twig


The return of Helsinki's Black Twig after a half decade of silence is a cause to rejoice at WYMA World Headquarters. The return is marked by new single "Devils Please Be Gone", to be followed by a new LP. As always with this four-piece, the guitars are magnificent in this worthy beginning to a new chapter for the band.

Black Twig are Aki Pohjankyrö, Rasmus Rantanen, Kaarlo Stauffer, Janne Vainikainen. The album is titled Was Not Looking For Magic, and it will be released February 26 via Soliti Records.




Bandcamp for single

No comments: