Thursday, October 15, 2015

Introducing: Yassou

Bay Area-based Yassou has embarked on a five-chapter video project to attract fans to deliver their bold brand of pop music.  Previously issued were "Fall Again" and "Youngblood".  The third chapter, "To Sink", now is available.  "In The Woods" will be released any day, and "In These Summer Nights" is scheduled for November 5.  We are quite taken with their approach, and have provided all three chapters below.

Yassou is Lilie Bytheway Hoy (lead vocals and bass), James Jackson (guitar, drums and vocals), A.J. Krumholz (guitar, keys, vocals), Patrick Aguirre (drums), and Theo Quimby (drums, piano, and vocals).

Chapter Two: "YoungBlood" --

Chapter One: "Fall Again" --

Yassou's media page

No comments: