Sunday, February 3, 2019

"Holy Lights and Shadows" by Gypsy Circus

Edinburgh quartet Gypsy Circus brings intensity and nuance to alternative rock with "Holy Lights And Shadows", the title track from their new EP, which is due at the end of the week.  Guitar jangle mixes delightfully with impressive vocals and a dynamic arrangement.  Very impressive, in our opinion.  We are looking forward to the EP.

Gypsy Circus are Aaron King (vocals), Michael Mackay (guitar), Shaun Alderman (bass), and Calum Thomson (drums).


No comments: