Tuesday, February 14, 2017

"Just Don't Care Anymore" by Calm Fiasco

These guys may or may not actually be calm, but listening to their new single "Just Don't Care Anymore", I certainly wouldn't describe Calm Fiasco as any sort of fiasco.  But if they really don't care anymore, they may indeed be calm.  They have an new EP titled The Fear coming soon, and we're eager to hear it.

Calm Fiasco are Del Morin (lead vocals & guitar), Harry Fleming (vocals, bass, & keys), Andy McInnes (vocals & drums), and Greg Totten (lead guitar).


No comments: